Season Awards

2016 team and club awards

Male Player of the Year: 
Hayden Phillips

Female Player of the Year: 
Kathryn Henry

Young Male Player of the Year: 
Dylan Stevenson

Young Female Player of the Year: 
Brooke Roberts

Men's Coach of the Year: 
Johnny Thorn and Malcolm Humphries

Women's Coach of the Year: 
Sylvia Breen

Boys Youth Player of the Year: 
Peter Ruffell

Girls Youth Player of the Year: 
Samantha Hall

Men's Premier: 
MVP: Daniel Harris
Most Improved Player: Liam Bramley
Ideal Team Member: Nathaniel Joy

Women's Premier 
MVP: Brooke Roberts
Most Improved Player: Amy Smit and Alex Agnew
Ideal Team Member: Emily Meredith

Men's Premier Reserve
MVP: Thomas Renwick and Nathan Moffitt
Most Improved Player: Taylor Craigie
Ideal Team Member: Martin Williams

Women's Premier Reserve
MVP: Jacqui Hoskin
Most Improved Player: Lucy Cabot
Ideal Team Member: Lauren Keaney

Men's Senior 1 Red 
MVP: Josiah Telford 
Most Improved Player: Myles Vos
Ideal Team Member: Mark Hitchcok and John Bolland

Women's Senior 1 Red 
MVP: Olivia Stapleton
Most Improved Player: Imogen Dolores Cecilia
Ideal Team Member: Elna Meller

Men's Senior 1 Blue
MVP: Elliot Thomas
Most Improved Player: Eli Sutherland
Ideal Team Member: Phillip Brandt

Women's Senior 1 Blue
MVP: Jennifer Fairgray
Most Improved Player: Megan Wakefield
Ideal Team Member: Morgan Wensley

Men's Senior 2 Red
MVP: Ryan Moore 
Most Improved Player: Justin Vallely
Ideal Team Member: James Watson

Women's Senior 2 Red 
MVP: Robin Kavanagh
Most Improved Player: Caitlin Harrod and Hannah Dunn
Ideal Team Member: Greta Jury

Women's Senior 2 Blue
MVP: Hannah Young
Most Improved Player: Paula Lucas
Ideal Team Member: Emma Weir

Women's Senior 2 Purple
MVP: Ellery McNaughton and Heidi Connell
Most Improved Player: Stacey Mckay
Ideal Team Member: Lisa Venturi

Women's Senior 3
MVP: Helen Thexton
Most Improved Player: Katrina Cheeseman-Skinner
Ideal Team Member: Kristina Harkin

Concord Cup: 
Michelle Bosch

Dixon Cup for Contribution: 
Stephen Dowd

NSU Supporters Cup: 
Kevin and Sara Joyce

Contribution to Umpiring: 
Brad O'Callaghan


2015 team and club awards

Senior 3 Women Blue
Ideal Team Member - Mickey Botha
Most Improved Player - Vicky Morkel
Most Valuable Player - Anneka Bornman

Senior 3 Women Red
Ideal Team Member - Anna Bailey
Most Improved Player - Liz McKenzie
​Most Valuable Player - Katherine Marshall

Senior 3 Men
Ideal Team Member - Sam Kim
Most Improved Player - Sam Kim
​Most Valuable Player - Michael Bell

Senior 2 Women Blue
Ideal Team Member - Mia Tong
Most Improved Player - Samantha Poland
​Most Valuable Player - Jenna Yukich

Senior 2 Women Red
Ideal Team Member - Megan Wakefield
Most Improved Player - Paula Lucas
​Most Valuable Player - Megan Wakefield

Senior 2 Men
Ideal Team Member - Brandon Krog
Most Improved Player - Kieran Dowd
​Most Valuable Player - Bryan Henry

Senior 1 Women Blue
Ideal Team Member - Elna Meller
Most Improved Player - Lucy Hill
​Most Valuable Player - Margaret Hall

Senior 1 Women Red
Ideal Team Member - Kim Nicholas
Most Improved Player - Chinaya Bosch
​Most Valuable Player - Marny Worsley

Senior 1 Men Blue
Ideal Team Member - Martin Fox
Most Improved Player - Lawrence Roose Clark
​Most Valuable Player - Mark Charlesworth

Senior 1 Men Red
Ideal Team Member - John Bolland
Most Improved Player - Myles Vos
​Most Valuable Player - Desney Greybe

Premier Reserve Women
Ideal Team Member - Megan MacLean
Most Improved Player - Simone Myburg
​Most Valuable Player - Diane Kruyen

Premier Reserve Men
Ideal Team Member - Dave Cavander
Most Improved Player - Jeff Richardson
​Most Valuable Player - Matt Johnson

Premier Women
Ideal Team Member - Stella Torvelainen
Most Improved Player - Laura Fabian
​Most Valuable Player - Stella Torvelainen and Kathryn Henry

Premier Men
Ideal Team Member - Steve Dowd
Most Improved Player - Henry Ling
​Most Valuable Player - Stephen Evans

Youth Boys Player of the Year - Myles Vos
Youth Girls Player of the Year - Lily Costello and Maisy Simpson
Young Women's Player of the Year - Brooke Roberts
​Young Men's Player of the Year - Dylen Stevenson
Men's Player of the Year - Richard Joyce
Women's Player of the Year - Kathryn Henry

Men's Team Coach of the Year - Steve Dowd
Women's Team Coach of the Year - Sue McNaughton
Umpire of the Year - Kirsten Stuckey
Concord Cup - Wood Family (Kirsten Wood, Daniel Wood, Michelle Wood)
Dixon Cup - Sue McNaughton