Club Committee

The committee meets regularly during the year. All members are welcome to present their ideas and thoughts before each meeting; just send a note to NSU Secretary, Karen secretary@northshoreunited.org.nz outlining what you want to discuss and she will add it to the agenda.

2020 Club executive

Elna Meller

  • president@northshoreunited.org.nz

  • 027 237 2949

  • Harbour Liaison

  • Social Committee

  • Trials Committee

  • Sponsorships Committee

  • Coaches and Managers Committee

  • Council of Clubs (Harbour) representative

President

Roger Taylor

  • vicepresident@northshoreunited.org.nz

  • 027 496 0248

  • Trials Committee

  • Comms Committee

  • Grants Committee

  • Coaches and Managers Committee

  • Council of Clubs (Harbour) representative

Vice-President

Karen McPherson

  • secretary@northshoreunited.org.nz

  • Registrations Committee

  • Umpires Committee

  • Harbour Liaison

  • Women Masters Contact

Secretary

Chris Stuckey

  • treasurer@northshoreunited.org.nz

Treasurer

Please reload

2020 Committee

Adam Simpson

  • adamsimpson3132@gmail.com

  • 021 046 6753

  • Coaches and Managers Committee

Whitney Kitchen

  • whitneyk@hotmail.co.nz

  • 021 760 082

  • Equipment Committee

Robin Kavanagh

  • robinjkavanagh@hotmail.com

  • 021 111 3291

  • Uniforms (Women) Committee

Lisa Stewart

  • lisa.m.kavanagh@hotmail.com

  • 021 1900 761

  • Social Committee

  • Uniforms (Women) Committee

Ryan Humphries

  • ryanhumphries8@hotmail.com

  • 021 0251 9716

  • Uniforms (Men) Committee

Hannah Bourke

  • hbbourke@gmail.com

  • Comms Committee

  • Social Committee

David Cavendar

  • djcavander@gmail.com

  • 021 607 268

  • Financials

  • Trials Committee

  • Men’s Club Captain

Kim Nicholas

  • kimnicholas1@gmail.com

  • 021 519 627

  • Social Committee

Reagan King

  • rsbking@hotmail.com

  • 022 693 6466

  • Equipment Committee

Please reload

2020 Club captains

Summer Notredame

  • Women's club captain​

Dave Cavander

  • Men's club captain​

Please reload